www.calcoachesassociation.net

Interested in Helping Cal Coaches by being a Section Representative? Contact us at the email listed below. Both male and female Coaches are welcome and encouraged to help.

We are looking to expand to two representatives in each section.

CIF Northern Section

Volunteer Needed

CIF North Coast Section

Linda Ghilarducci -- luccazin@gmail.com

Brett Dudley -- coachbrettdudley@yahoo.com

Lane Hawkins -- lhawkins@spsv.org

CIF Sac-Joaquin Section

Mary Jo Truesdale -- maryjo_52@sbcglobal.net

Daniel Maldonado -- dmaldonado@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

CIF San Francisco Section

Volunteer Needed

CIF Oakland City Section

Rob Grialous -- grialous@att.net

CIF Central Coast Section

Paul Snow -- psnow@seq.org

Tim Lugo -- tlugo@lgsuhsd.org

CIF Central Section

Volunteer Needed

CIF Los Angeles Section

Scott King-Birmingham High -- hamtrack@sbcglobal.net

CIF Southern Section

Chris Fore -- chris@eightlaces.org

Ed McMillon -- edmac2@hotmail.com

Jon Caffrey -- jcaffrey@fjuhsd.org

CIF San Diego

Dennis McClanahan -- dennismcclanahan@hotmail.com

Anne Rosser -- annerosser@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Have a Question? Contact us at calcoachesassociation@gmail.com